How can I delete a shipping table?

To delete a shipping profile you must first ensure that it is not linked to any artworks. (This can only be achieved through the  Edit artwork page.) Once you have dissociated it with any/all artworks, visit Dashboard Icon → Settings → Shipping Prices → Edit and you should find a red Delete button towards the top of the page.

Note: It is not possible to delete a shipping profile if it has been designated as default

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us