How do I close my account?

We would be sad to see you go! If you ever wish to close your Artfinder account, hover over the ‘person’ icon in the top right hand corner of the screen of your user account and select ‘Account Settings’ in the dropdown menu. Scroll to the very bottom of the page and hit the button that says "If you'd like to delete your Artfinder account please click here"

Please press 'click here' to request account closure.

You will see an email confirmation of your account closure shortly once it's been processed by our team. 

How do I reopen my previously closed account?

If you would like to reopen your account, please contact our Support Team at sellers@artfinder.com and we will assist you further. 

Data erasure

If you would like us to erase all your data, please email support@artfinder.com to request this directly. Once we erase your data, we will be unable to assist you with any Artfinder activity associated with the account. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us