How can I delete an artwork listing?

You can delete an artwork listing at any time, however please be aware that this cannot be undone.

To do this:

  • Login to your Artfinder account, and click the Dashboard icon in the top right hand corner of your screen
  • Go to the 'Artworks' tab
  • An Artwork must first be unpublished before deleting
  • Click on the small box to the left of the artworks that you wish to delete
  • Once selected, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the dropdown menu where you see 'Select: All Unpublished Published None'
  • Select 'Unpublish artworks' from this menu
  • Repeat the above, but instead select 'Delete' from the dropdown menu. This will delete the Artwork from your list.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us