How do I delete my account?

If you would like to deactivate your account, please visit Your Account and click on the link at the bottom of the page that says "If you'd like to delete your Artfinder account, please click here".You will receive a confirmation email shortly thereafter.

If you would like to reactivate your account at any time, please email sellers@artfinder.com and our team will process this for you. 

Please note: if you would like us to erase all your data, please email sellers@artfinder.com to request this directly. Once we erase your data, we will be unable to assist you with any Artfinder activity associated with the account. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us